BiSN, Leaders In Downhole Technology – Team Work Anniversary Congratulations

team anniversaries november 2017

We are proud of the BiSN, downhole technology team every day, but we are especially proud to announce a number of work anniversaries this week. Those celebrating are (L-R): Billy Clark – 1 year; Didhiti Talapatra – 2 years; John Lakatos – 2 years; Denna Gatewood – 1 year; (Sylvain Bedouet, VP Engineering); Ervin Starks – 1 year; David Ford – 1 year; Ed Stephens – 1 year.