Downhole Technology Management Team

Since its formation in 2010, leaders in downhole technology, BiSN has experienced great interest from high level managers and directors. As a result, we now have a management team with over 150 years combined industry experience and a range of expertise and credentials from across the industry and indeed the world.


Click on each of the team members below to find out more about them and what drives them to lead BiSN forward in an innovative and creative way, breaking boundaries and solving issues in oil and gas fields across the globe.

Paul Carragher
Paul Carragher


Stuart Moss
Stuart Moss

Part-time CFO

Tom Box

Vice President

Hema Prapoo
Hema Prapoo

Vice President Sales

dawn carragher
Dawn Carragher

Financial Controller

didhiti talapatra
Didhiti Talapatra

Engineering Manager

Denna Gatewood
Denna Gatewood

Production and QA Manager

Cory Dennis
Cory Dennis

Integration Manager

Lance Underwood
Lance Underwood

Principal Engineer

Jeff Fulks

Applications Manager
(Western Hemisphere)

Jacob Dearmon

Global Field Operations Manager

Billy Clark

Thermite Manager

Joe Greene

HSE Manager